Group #1

Manuel Kölbl
Manuel Kölbl
Geschäftsleitung
manuel@fruechte-koelbl.de
Roland Kölbl
Roland Kölbl
Geschäftsleitung
roland@fruechte-koelbl.de
Marion Kölbl
Marion Kölbl
Verkauf und Buchhaltung
Sina Schropp
Sina Schropp
Verkauf und Rechnungswesen
Sebastian Fürstenau
Sebastian Fürstenau
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
s.fuerstenau@fruechte-koelbl.de
Rudolf Diller
Rudolf Diller
Betriebsleitung
r.diller@fruechte-koelbl.de
Helmuth Peter
Helmuth Peter
Betriebsorganisation
h.peter@fruechte-koelbl.de
Roland Tischler
Roland Tischler
Leitung Kundenbetreuung
r.tischler@fruechte-koelbl.de
Dominik Schmaderer
Dominik Schmaderer
Vertriebsleitung
d.schmaderer@fruechte-koelbl.de
Sepp Eder
Sepp Eder
Einkauf Großmarkt
Julia Peters
Julia Peters
Einkauf und Verkauf
j.peters@fruechte-koelbl.de
Monika Ackermann
Monika Ackermann
Verkaufsleitung
Doris Ellerbeck
Doris Ellerbeck
Verkauf
Christine Hein
Christine Hein
Verkauf
Isabella Sterl
Isabella Sterl
Verkauf
Iris Kubiak
Iris Kubiak
Verkauf
Carina Pfeffer
Carina Pfeffer
Verkauf
Magdalena Hein
Magdalena Hein
Verkauf
Bianca Schwarzbauer
Bianca Schwarzbauer
Buchhaltung